لوحات ارتداء للتعدين | حل لتوفير التكلفة والوقت

لوح التآكل للتعدين: لطالما كان التآكل والتمزق في المعدات في قطاع التعدين مشكلة صداع. لإطالة عمر خدمة الماكينة ، وتقليل عدد إصلاحات المعدات ، والعثور على أفضل مواد مقاومة للتآكل فعالة من حيث التكلفة ، فقد كانت موضوع بحث أجراه المهندسون في مجال التعدين.

ارتداء لوحة للتعدين

حلل WALDUN استخدام المواد المقاومة للتلف والبيانات التقنية الفعلية. وجد أن فولاذ المنغنيز التقليدي والمواد المقاومة للتآكل والمعالجة بالحرارة لم تعد قادرة على تلبية متطلبات المستخدم لمقاومة التآكل في العديد من المناسبات. إن مقاومة التآكل للوحة المركبة المصنوعة من كربيد الكروم أفضل بكثير من تلك المصنوعة من فولاذ المنغنيز التقليدي ولوحة مقاومة للتآكل مقاومة للحرارة. يزداد استخدامه يومًا بعد يوم ، كما أن مجال الاستخدام يزداد اتساعًا وأوسع.

تظهر نتائج تطبيق بطانات كربيد الكروم المقاومة للتآكل في نظام التكسير في مصنع تضميد الخام أن مقاومة التآكل يمكن أن تصل إلى 3.7 مرة من بطانات Q235 الفولاذية ، وست مرات من بطانات فولاذية ZG55 ، و 2.8 مرة من بطانات فولاذية ZGMnl3. الميزة الأكثر أهمية لبطانة التآكل هي أن طبقة مقاومة التآكل لديها قدرة ممتازة على مقاومة التآكل. ويتميز المعدن الأساسي غير المقاوم للتآكل بأداء لحام ممتاز ، وهو مناسب جدًا لمقاومة التآكل في المزالق وقادوس نظام التكسير في مصنع الاسترداد. نظام تكسير النباتات ذات الصلة ومحطات نقل الحزام الناقل ، تفريغ فوهات السيارات ، والمظلات ، وما إلى ذلك ، تستهلك مبدئيًا حوالي 320 طنًا من البطانات. بعد استخدام بطانات كربيد الكروم المقاومة للتآكل ، سيتم تقليل استهلاك البطانات السنوية إلى 120 طنًا ، ولها فوائد اقتصادية ممتازة ، ويمكنها أيضًا تقليل وقت الاستبدال والصيانة بشكل كبير.

منتجات التعدين WALDUN ذات الصلة:

  • ألواح الجرار.
  • مجرفة بطانات.
  • بطانات شوت.
  • دلاء السحب.
  • شاشات المصنف.
  • يتخطى الألغام والمحاجر.
  • مطحنة الصلصال المجاذيف.
  • لوادر ومصاعد عالية.
  • مداحل مدحلة.
  • الشفاه دلو.
  • دلاء قحافة.
  • سيارات ركاز.
  • خام كاشطات.
  • تفريغ سرير الهيئة شاحنة.
  • لوحات التزلج.

Wear Plates For Mining | A Solution For Saving Cost And Time

Wear plate for mining: Wear and tear of equipment in the mining sector has always been a headache problem. To extend the service life of the machine, reduce the number of equipment repairs, and find the best cost-effective wear-resistant materials, it has been the subject of research by engineers in the mining field.

wear plate for mining

WALDUN analyzed the use of wear-resistant materials and actual technical data. It is found that the traditional manganese steel and heat-treated wear-resistant materials can no longer meet the user’s requirements for their wear resistance on many occasions. The wear resistance of the chromium carbide composite plate is far better than that of traditional high-manganese steel and hot-rolled heat-resistant wear-resistant plate. Its usage is increasing day by day, and the field of use is also getting wider and wider.

The application results of chromium carbide composite wear-resistant steel liners in the crushing system of the ore dressing plant show that its wear resistance can reach 3.7 times of Q235 steel liners, six times of ZG55 steel liners, and 2.8 times of ZGMnl3 steel liners. The most significant advantage of wear liner is that its wear-resistant layer has excellent anti-wear ability. And the non-wear-resistant base metal has excellent welding performance, which is very suitable for wear resistance in the chute and the hopper of the crushing system of the beneficiation plant. Relevant plant crushing system and belt conveyor transfer stations, unloading car nozzles, and parachute, etc. consumed initially about 320 tons of liners. After using chromium carbide composite wear-resistant steel liners, the annual liners consumption will be reduced to 120 tons., It has excellent economic benefits, and it can also significantly reduce the replacement and maintenance time.

Related WALDUN Mining Products:

  • Dozer Moldboards.
  • Shovel Liners.
  • Chute Liners.
  • Dragline Buckets.
  • Classifier Screens.
  • Mine and Quarry Skips.
  • Pug Mill Paddles.
  • Loaders and High Lifts.
  • Compactor Rollers.
  • Bucket Lips.
  • Dipper Buckets.
  • Ore Cars.
  • Ore Scrapers.
  • Dump Truck Body Beds.
  • Skid Plates.

Sending
User Review
5 (1 vote)