耐磨板和耐磨钢零件

如果您正在寻找可靠的耐磨板供应商来为您提供耐磨板和耐磨钢零件,那么您来对地方了。

即使如今耐磨钢耐磨板已经非常成熟,WALDUN始终可以努力做更好的耐磨板产品,除了最好的解决方案和良好的服务,我们还可以为耐磨板和耐磨钢部件提供具有竞争力的价格。

WALDUN将帮助您选择最合适的磨损产品,使用WALDUN研发机械制造耐磨板和耐磨钢零件,并帮助您从中国进口到您的工厂。

什么是耐磨板

耐磨板和耐磨钢零件用于许多零件或材料之间的摩擦会导致退化的应用中。其耐磨的碳化铬合金在坚固的碳钢基底上添加了4.5至5%的碳。耐磨板是可消耗的物品,用于防止过度磨损或损坏昂贵的设备。

耐磨钢耐磨板可能会固定在制造过程中滑动或旋转的机器上,而在制造零件或矿物经常与表面摩擦或磨蚀接触的地方也可以找到它们。耐磨板通常是一种耐磨钢板,被认为是非常耐用的,尤其是在恶劣条件下。

但是,发生了各种重大改进和策略。目前,覆盖耐磨板的适用范围包括铬和碳化钨牌号,即使在环境温度和高温下,它们也具有出色的耐磨性,抗冲击性和抗侵蚀性。同时,在重要的磨损环境中,碳化铬合金是主要的有利解决方案。

什么类型的材料 耐磨板是由什么制成的?

  • 合金化学

    最高的普通合金饰面是高铬铁,它由恰好1/3的铬和过量的4%复合碳组成。

    WALDUN正在使它与CCO板相关联,其化学成分为铬34.0%,碳5.4%,锰3.5%和其他1.3%,其余为Fe。

    同时,可以多种不同方式更改此标准合金。反之,它可以提高耐磨性,同时降低韧性。相反,通过将锰含量降低到1%可以使基体更坚硬,同时降低硬度。而且,可以通过添加其他合金元素来实现进一步的改进。

  • 硬质合金

    使高铬粉末合金具有耐磨性的物质是由铁,铬和碳或铁,铬或碳化物(也称为碳化铬)的化合物形成的初级碳化物。可以生产纯净的高速率碳化铬;但是,大面积保存成本很高,因此WALDUN使用混合铬和铁的混合碳化物。这由分子式M7C3组成,其中M表示化合物中金属和铬的混合物。

  • 硬度

    标准的覆盖合金由铬铁碳合金基质中的碳化铬化合物组成。初级碳化铬的硬度与1700HV成正比。例如,普通车间钢锉,硬度为600HV。通常,这些合金的硬度可以使用洛氏硬度计来计算。即使它既不能测量碳化物也不能测量基体,但仍可以很好地证明合金的硬度。平均值为54-60 HRC。

  • 微观结构

    在化学的扩展中,合金覆盖层的最显着特征是其微观结构。因此,当在显微镜下检查时,碳化物将以深色背景下的白色物质形式存在,即基质。完美的微观结构(要获得更出色的耐磨性)必须具有密集的针状碳化物阵列,它们在交叉段中看起来像细长的六边形,中间有一个小孔。

    此外,每当您发现不规则形状的斑点或白色通道时,都会出现。例如梯子,鱼骨图案或在两边都带有梯级的中心杆。这是肯定的信号,表明碳含量低于高耐磨性的最佳值,但它还改善了抗冲击性能。

什么类型的公司 正在购买 穿板?

任何公司的设备具有相互滑动的组件或暴露于磨蚀性或腐蚀性材料或撞击损坏的设备,例如钢厂,管厂,铝厂,化工厂,采矿,军事等。

有不同类型的耐磨板吗?

是的,耐磨板和衬板可以用许多不同的材料制成:Q235,Q345很常见,其他材料也可以用作底板。标准合金可以通过许多不同的方式进行更改。反之,它可以提高耐磨性,同时降低韧性。相反,通过将锰含量降低到1%可以使基体更坚硬,同时降低硬度。而且,可以通过添加其他合金元素来实现进一步的改进。

耐磨板如何使用?

耐磨板或衬板用于防止由于磨损或撞击而损坏主机,并延长机器寿命。

可能需要耐磨板或衬板的机器或组件的示例是:

  • 破碎机
  • 碎纸机
  • 铸造设备
  • 钢铁和铝轧机设备
  • 重型土方和衬砌设备

耐磨板的其他应用包括:

  • 耐磨刀片
  • 斩波器
  • 刮板机
  • 采矿工具
  • 削片机
  • 冲床应用
  • 冲床应用
  • 耐磨环
  • 磨损段
  • 铲运机

我们如何提供堆焊耐磨板解决方案?

  1. 焊丝:我们根据合金成分严格控制自己制造焊丝。
  2. 基板:我们从中国最大的钢铁厂获得所有基板,并且仅限于严格的质量保证程序。
  3. 研发团队:我们提供有关设备和表面硬化技术的研发团队。
  4. 定制的磨损产品:我们还根据客户的需求提供定制的磨损产品。
  5. 交付:我们保证按时交付并提供灵活的付款计划。
  6. 我们公司欢迎Fob,EXWORK,CIF和其他贸易条款。
  7. 包装严格符合海关要求。

订购耐磨板之前,我还应该了解什么?

您应该知道板的硬度以及衬板的用途。使用的板越硬,使用寿命越长,但需要权衡取舍。对于某些零件,您需要一种较软的材料,该材料会在主表面之前磨损。

我们的工作视频:

焊接

裁切

调平

订购耐磨板 瓦尔顿

在某些情况下,如果不在原始设备设计中,我们可以修改您的设备以包含这些衬板。如果您的设备效率下降或公差不如新设备高,请检查磨损的零件。可能有一个简单且经济有效的解决方案。

Wear Plates

Wear Plates and Abrasion Resistant Steel Parts

If you’re looking for a reliable wear plates suppliers to provide you wear plates and abrasion resistant steel parts, you are in the right place.

Even the abrasion resistant steel wear plates are very mature nowadays, WALDUN can always endeavour to do the wear plates products better.

Besides the best solution and good service, we also can provide competitive rates for wear plates and abrasion resistant steel parts.

WALDUN will help your choose the right and best wear products for you, manufacture wear plates and abrasion resistant steel parts with WALDUN R&D machinery, and help your importing from China to your factory.

what is wear plate

Wear plates and wear steel parts are used in many applications where friction between two parts or materials creates degradation.

Its wear-resistant chromium carbide alloys with 4.5 to 5% carbon added to sturdy carbon steel substrates.Wear plates are expendable items that are used to prevent excessive wear or damage to expensive equipment.

Abrasion resistant steel wear plate may bolt onto a machine that slides or rotates in a manufacturing process, while they can also be found where manufactured parts or minerals are regularly rubbing or abrasively contacting the surface.

Wear plate is commonly a type of abrasion resistant steel plate that is considered extremely durable, especially under harsh conditions.

However, various significant refinements and strategies have occurred. And as of present, the range of overlay wear plate accessible includes chromium and tungsten carbide grades, which possess excellent resistance to abrasion, impact, and erosion even at both ambient and elevated temperatures.

Meanwhile, in the more significant part of critical abrasion surroundings, the chromium carbide alloys are the primary profitable solution.

What types of material are abrasion resistant wear plates made of?

  • Alloy Chemistry

    The highest ordinary used alloy facing is a high chromium iron consists of precisely 1/3 of Chromium and in surplus of 4% combined carbon.

    WALDUN is making this to correlate to CCO plate with the chemistry of Chromium of 34.0%, carbon of 5.4%, Manganese of 3.5%, and the others at 1.3%, Balance Fe.

    Meanwhile, this standard alloy can be changed in many different ways; it can improve the abrasion resistance while lowering the toughness, or the other way round. On the contrary, the matrix can be made harder by reducing the manganese to 1%, with some reduction in firmness. Also, further refinement may be accomplished by the addition of other alloying elements.

  • Carbides

    The substance that provides high chromium powder alloys with their capability to withstand abrasion is the establishment of primary carbides from a chemical compound of iron, Chromium, and carbon, or iron, Chromium, or carbide, which is also known as chromium carbide. Pure, high rate chromium carbide can be manufactured; however, it is costly for large-area preservation, so WALDUN makes use of mixed carbide, which involves both Chromium and iron. This makes up the primary carbide with the formula M7C3, where M specifies the mixture of metal and Chromium in the compound.

  • Hardness

    A standard overlay alloy consists of a compound of chromium carbides in a matrix of a chromium iron-carbon alloy. The hardness of primary chromium carbides is proportionate of 1700HV correlate with. For instance, ordinary workshop steel files, with firmness of 600HV. In general, the hardness of these alloys can be calculated using a Rockwell hardness tester. Even though it neither measures the carbide or the matrix, it gives an agreeable general proof of the hardness of the alloy. An average value of being 54-60 HRC.

  • Microstructure

    In the extension of chemistry, the most significant characteristic of the alloy overlay is its microstructure. Hence, when checked out under a microscope, the carbides will take the form of white substance against a dark background, that that’s the matrix. A perfect microstructure, for more excellent abrasion resistance, must have a dense array of needle-like carbides that, in cross-segment, look as slender hexagons with a small hole in the middle.

    Moreover, whenever you notice an appearance of uneven shaped spots or avenues of white. Such as either ladder, fish-bone patterns, or central poles with rungs on any of the sides. This is a sure sign that the carbon content is beneath optimum for high abrasion resistance, but it has also improved impact-resistant properties.

What types of companies are buying wear plates?

Any company that has equipment with components that slide against each other or that are exposed to abrasive or corrosive materials or impact damage such as steel mills, pipe mills, aluminum mills, chemical companies, mining, military, etc.

Are there different types of abrasion resistant wear plates?

Yes, wear plates and liners can be made from many different materials: Q235, Q345 are very common, other material can be used as base plate. Standard alloy can be changed in many different ways; it can improve the abrasion resistance while lowering the toughness, or the other way round. On the contrary, the matrix can be made harder by reducing the manganese to 1%, with some reduction in firmness. Also, further refinement may be accomplished by the addition of other alloying elements.

How are wear plates used?

Wear plates or liners are used to prevent damage to the main machinery due to abrasion or impact and to increase the life of the machine.

Examples of machines or components that might require wear plates or liners are:

  • Crushers
  • Shredders
  • Casting Equipment
  • Steel and Aluminum Mill Equipment
  • Heavy Earth Moving and Lining Equipment

Other applications for wear plates include:

  • Wear Blades
  • Choppers
  • Scrapers
  • Mining Tools
  • Chippers
  • Punch Press Applications
  • Punch Press Applications
  • Wear Rings
  • Wear Segments
  • Bucket Scrapers

How we supply for hardfacing wear plate solution?

  1. Welding wire: We manufacture welding wire by our own selves, with strict rule on the alloy composition.
  2. Base Plates: We get all our base plates from China’s biggest steel Mills and are restricted to our strict quality assurance procedure.
  3. R&D Team: We provide an R&D team on both equipment and hardfacing technology.
  4. Customized Wear Products: We also supply customized Wear products in line with our customers’ demand.
  5. Delivery: We guarantee an on-time delivery accompanied by a flexible payment plan.
  6. Our company welcomes Fob, EXWORK, CIF and other trade terms.
  7. The packing is strictly in line with the customs requirements.

What else should I know before I order my hardfacing wear plate?

You should know the what hardness of the plate is and what the intent is of the liner. The harder the plate that is used, the longer it will last in service, but there are trade-offs. For some parts, you will need a softer material that is intended to wear out before your primary surface.

Our Working Videos:

Welding

Cutting

Leveling

Ordering a wear plate from WALDUN

In some cases, we can modify your equipment to incorporate these liner plates when not in the original equipment design. If your equipment has lost some efficiency or does not hold the same tolerances as new, inspect the worn parts. There could be an easy and cost effective fix to the problem.