ارتداء لوحات وأجزاء من الصلب المقاوم للتآكل

إذا كنت تبحث عن موردين موثوقين لألواح التآكل لتزويدك بألواح تآكل وأجزاء فولاذية مقاومة للتآكل ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح.

حتى لوحة التآكل الفولاذية المقاومة للتآكل ناضجة جدًا في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكن لـ WALDUN دائمًا السعي لتحسين منتجات ألواح التآكل بشكل أفضل ، إلى جانب أفضل الحلول والخدمة الجيدة ، يمكننا أيضًا توفير أسعار تنافسية لألواح التآكل وأجزاء الفولاذ المقاومة للتآكل.

سيساعدك WALDUN في اختيار منتجات التآكل المناسبة لك ، وتصنيع ألواح التآكل وأجزاء الفولاذ المقاومة للتآكل باستخدام ماكينات WALDUN R&D ، ويساعدك على الاستيراد من الصين إلى مصنعك.

ما هو لوح البلى

تُستخدم ألواح التآكل وأجزاء التآكل الفولاذية في العديد من التطبيقات حيث يؤدي الاحتكاك بين جزأين أو مادة إلى تدهور. تضاف سبائك كربيد الكروم المقاومة للاهتراء مع 4.5 إلى 5% كربون إلى ركائز الفولاذ الكربوني القوية.لوحات ارتداء هي مواد قابلة للاستهلاك تستخدم لمنع التآكل المفرط أو تلف المعدات باهظة الثمن.

قد يتم تثبيت لوحة التآكل الفولاذية المقاومة للتآكل على آلة تنزلق أو تدور في عملية التصنيع ، في حين يمكن العثور عليها أيضًا في الأماكن التي يتم فيها فرك الأجزاء أو المعادن المصنعة أو تلامسها بشكل كاشط مع السطح. عادة ما تكون لوحة التآكل نوعًا من الألواح الفولاذية المقاومة للتآكل والتي تعتبر متينة للغاية ، خاصة في ظل الظروف القاسية.

ومع ذلك ، حدثت العديد من التحسينات والاستراتيجيات الهامة. وحتى الآن ، تتضمن مجموعة ألواح التآكل المتراكبة التي يمكن الوصول إليها درجات الكروم وكربيد التنغستن ، والتي تتمتع بمقاومة ممتازة للتآكل والتأثير والتآكل حتى في درجات الحرارة المحيطة والارتفاع. وفي الوقت نفسه ، في الجزء الأكثر أهمية من محيط التآكل الحرج ، تعد سبائك كربيد الكروم الحل الأساسي المربح.

ما أنواع المواد هي مصنوعة من لوحات ارتداء مقاومة للتآكل؟

  • كيمياء سبائك

    أعلى سبيكة مستخدمة عادية هي حديد عالي الكروم يتكون من 1/3 من الكروم بدقة وفائض من 4% من الكربون المشترك.

    يقوم WALDUN بذلك لربط لوحة CCO مع كيمياء Chromium من 34.0% ، الكربون 5.4% ، المنغنيز 3.5% ، والآخرين في 1.3% ، Balance Fe.

    وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكن تغيير هذه السبائك القياسية بعدة طرق مختلفة ؛ يمكن أن تحسن مقاومة التآكل مع تقليل الصلابة ، أو العكس. على العكس من ذلك ، يمكن جعل المصفوفة أكثر صعوبة عن طريق تقليل المنغنيز إلى 1% ، مع بعض الانخفاض في الحزم. أيضا ، يمكن تحقيق مزيد من التحسين بإضافة عناصر أخرى من السبائك.

  • كربيدات

    المادة التي توفر سبائك عالية مسحوق الكروم مع قدرتها على تحمل التآكل هي إنشاء كربيدات أولية من مركب كيميائي من الحديد أو الكروم أو الكربون أو الحديد أو الكروم أو الكربيد ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم كربيد الكروم. يمكن تصنيع كربيد الكروم عالي النقاوة ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإنه مكلف للحفاظ على مساحة كبيرة ، لذلك يستخدم WALDUN كربيد مختلط ، والذي يتضمن كل من الكروم والحديد. هذا يشكل الكربيد الأساسي بالصيغة M7C3 ، حيث تحدد M خليط المعادن والكروم في المركب.

  • صلابة

    تتكون سبيكة التراكب القياسية من مركب من كربيد الكروم في مصفوفة من سبائك الكربون والحديد الكروم. صلابة كربيد الكروم الأولية متناسبة مع 1700HV. على سبيل المثال ، ملفات الصلب ورشة عمل عادية ، مع صلابة 600HV. بشكل عام ، يمكن حساب صلابة هذه السبائك باستخدام جهاز اختبار صلابة Rockwell. على الرغم من أنه لا يقيس الكربيد أو المصفوفة ، فإنه يعطي دليلاً عامًا مقبولًا على صلابة السبيكة. بمتوسط قيمة 54-60 HRC.

  • المجهرية

    في تمديد الكيمياء ، فإن السمة الأكثر أهمية لتراكب السبائك هي هيكلها الدقيق. ومن ثم ، عند سحبها تحت المجهر ، ستأخذ الكربيدات شكل مادة بيضاء على خلفية داكنة ، وهذا هو المصفوفة. يجب أن تحتوي البنية المجهرية المثالية ، لمقاومة التآكل الممتازة ، على مجموعة كثيفة من الكربيدات الشبيهة بالإبر التي تبدو ، في المقطع العرضي ، سداسية رفيعة مع فتحة صغيرة في المنتصف.

    علاوة على ذلك ، كلما لاحظت ظهور بقع أو طرق بيضاء غير متساوية الشكل. مثل السلم ، أو أنماط عظم السمك ، أو الأعمدة المركزية مع درجات على أي من الجانبين. هذه علامة أكيدة على أن محتوى الكربون أقل من المثالية لمقاومة التآكل العالية ، ولكنه قد حسّن أيضًا خصائص مقاومة الصدمات.

ما أنواع الشركات يشترون ارتداء لوحات؟

أي شركة لديها معدات بمكونات تنزلق ضد بعضها البعض أو معرضة للمواد الكاشطة أو المسببة للتآكل أو التلف الناتج عن الأضرار مثل مصانع الصلب ومصانع الأنابيب ومصانع الألمنيوم والشركات الكيميائية والتعدين والعسكريين ، إلخ.

هل هناك أنواع مختلفة من ألواح التآكل المقاومة للتآكل؟

نعم ، يمكن تصنيع ألواح وبطانات التآكل من العديد من المواد المختلفة: Q235 ، Q345 شائعة جدًا ، ويمكن استخدام مواد أخرى كلوحة أساسية. يمكن تغيير السبائك القياسية بعدة طرق مختلفة ؛ يمكن أن تحسن مقاومة التآكل مع تقليل الصلابة ، أو العكس. على العكس من ذلك ، يمكن جعل المصفوفة أكثر صعوبة من خلال تقليل المنجنيز إلى 1% ، مع بعض الانخفاض في الحزم. أيضا ، يمكن تحقيق المزيد من التحسين بإضافة عناصر أخرى من السبائك.

كيف يتم استخدام لوحات البلى؟

يتم استخدام ألواح أو بطانات التآكل لمنع تلف الماكينة الرئيسية بسبب التآكل أو التصادم ولزيادة عمر الماكينة.

أمثلة على الآلات أو المكونات التي قد تتطلب ألواحًا أو بطانات للتآكل هي:

  • كسارات
  • تمزيق
  • معدات الصب
  • معدات مطحنة الصلب والألمنيوم
  • معدات نقل وتبطين التربة الثقيلة

تشمل التطبيقات الأخرى لألواح التآكل ما يلي:

  • ارتداء شفرات
  • المروحيات
  • كاشطات
  • أدوات التعدين
  • شيبيرز
  • تطبيقات الصحافة لكمة
  • تطبيقات الصحافة لكمة
  • البس الخواتم
  • قطع ملابس
  • كاشطات دلو

كيف نورد حل ألواح التآكل المتصلب؟

  1. أسلاك اللحام: نقوم بتصنيع أسلاك اللحام بأنفسنا ، مع قاعدة صارمة على تكوين السبائك.
  2. لوحات القاعدة: نحصل على جميع لوحاتنا الأساسية من أكبر مصانع الصلب في الصين ونقتصر على إجراءات ضمان الجودة الصارمة.
  3. فريق البحث والتطوير: نحن نقدم فريق البحث والتطوير على كل من المعدات والتكنولوجيا الصلبة.
  4. منتجات ملابس مخصصة: نحن أيضًا نوفر منتجات ملابس مخصصة تتماشى مع طلب عملائنا.
  5. التسليم: نحن نضمن التسليم في الوقت المحدد مصحوبًا بخطة دفع مرنة.
  6. ترحب شركتنا بعبارات Fob و EXWORK و CIF وغيرها من الشروط التجارية.
  7. التعبئة تتوافق بدقة مع متطلبات الجمارك.

ما الذي يجب أن أعرفه أيضًا قبل طلب لوح البلي الثابت؟

يجب أن تعرف مدى صلابة اللوحة وما هو الهدف من البطانة. كلما كانت اللوحة المستخدمة أصعب ، كلما استمرت الخدمة لفترة أطول ، ولكن هناك مقايضات. بالنسبة لبعض الأجزاء ، ستحتاج إلى مادة أكثر نعومة مخصصة للتآكل قبل السطح الأساسي.

فيديوهات العمل لدينا:

اللحام

قطع

تسوية

طلب طبق بلي من والدون

في بعض الحالات ، يمكننا تعديل المعدات الخاصة بك لدمج لوحات البطانة هذه عندما لا تكون في تصميم المعدات الأصلي. إذا فقدت المعدات الخاصة بك بعض الكفاءة أو لا تحمل نفس التحمل كما هو جديد ، افحص الأجزاء البالية. يمكن أن يكون هناك حل سهل وفعال من حيث التكلفة للمشكلة.

Wear Plates

Wear Plates and Abrasion Resistant Steel Parts

If you’re looking for a reliable wear plates suppliers to provide you wear plates and abrasion resistant steel parts, you are in the right place.

Even the abrasion resistant steel wear plates are very mature nowadays, WALDUN can always endeavour to do the wear plates products better.

Besides the best solution and good service, we also can provide competitive rates for wear plates and abrasion resistant steel parts.

WALDUN will help your choose the right and best wear products for you, manufacture wear plates and abrasion resistant steel parts with WALDUN R&D machinery, and help your importing from China to your factory.

what is wear plate

Wear plates and wear steel parts are used in many applications where friction between two parts or materials creates degradation.

Its wear-resistant chromium carbide alloys with 4.5 to 5% carbon added to sturdy carbon steel substrates.Wear plates are expendable items that are used to prevent excessive wear or damage to expensive equipment.

Abrasion resistant steel wear plate may bolt onto a machine that slides or rotates in a manufacturing process, while they can also be found where manufactured parts or minerals are regularly rubbing or abrasively contacting the surface.

Wear plate is commonly a type of abrasion resistant steel plate that is considered extremely durable, especially under harsh conditions.

However, various significant refinements and strategies have occurred. And as of present, the range of overlay wear plate accessible includes chromium and tungsten carbide grades, which possess excellent resistance to abrasion, impact, and erosion even at both ambient and elevated temperatures.

Meanwhile, in the more significant part of critical abrasion surroundings, the chromium carbide alloys are the primary profitable solution.

What types of material are abrasion resistant wear plates made of?

  • Alloy Chemistry

    The highest ordinary used alloy facing is a high chromium iron consists of precisely 1/3 of Chromium and in surplus of 4% combined carbon.

    WALDUN is making this to correlate to CCO plate with the chemistry of Chromium of 34.0%, carbon of 5.4%, Manganese of 3.5%, and the others at 1.3%, Balance Fe.

    Meanwhile, this standard alloy can be changed in many different ways; it can improve the abrasion resistance while lowering the toughness, or the other way round. On the contrary, the matrix can be made harder by reducing the manganese to 1%, with some reduction in firmness. Also, further refinement may be accomplished by the addition of other alloying elements.

  • Carbides

    The substance that provides high chromium powder alloys with their capability to withstand abrasion is the establishment of primary carbides from a chemical compound of iron, Chromium, and carbon, or iron, Chromium, or carbide, which is also known as chromium carbide. Pure, high rate chromium carbide can be manufactured; however, it is costly for large-area preservation, so WALDUN makes use of mixed carbide, which involves both Chromium and iron. This makes up the primary carbide with the formula M7C3, where M specifies the mixture of metal and Chromium in the compound.

  • Hardness

    A standard overlay alloy consists of a compound of chromium carbides in a matrix of a chromium iron-carbon alloy. The hardness of primary chromium carbides is proportionate of 1700HV correlate with. For instance, ordinary workshop steel files, with firmness of 600HV. In general, the hardness of these alloys can be calculated using a Rockwell hardness tester. Even though it neither measures the carbide or the matrix, it gives an agreeable general proof of the hardness of the alloy. An average value of being 54-60 HRC.

  • Microstructure

    In the extension of chemistry, the most significant characteristic of the alloy overlay is its microstructure. Hence, when checked out under a microscope, the carbides will take the form of white substance against a dark background, that that’s the matrix. A perfect microstructure, for more excellent abrasion resistance, must have a dense array of needle-like carbides that, in cross-segment, look as slender hexagons with a small hole in the middle.

    Moreover, whenever you notice an appearance of uneven shaped spots or avenues of white. Such as either ladder, fish-bone patterns, or central poles with rungs on any of the sides. This is a sure sign that the carbon content is beneath optimum for high abrasion resistance, but it has also improved impact-resistant properties.

What types of companies are buying wear plates?

Any company that has equipment with components that slide against each other or that are exposed to abrasive or corrosive materials or impact damage such as steel mills, pipe mills, aluminum mills, chemical companies, mining, military, etc.

Are there different types of abrasion resistant wear plates?

Yes, wear plates and liners can be made from many different materials: Q235, Q345 are very common, other material can be used as base plate. Standard alloy can be changed in many different ways; it can improve the abrasion resistance while lowering the toughness, or the other way round. On the contrary, the matrix can be made harder by reducing the manganese to 1%, with some reduction in firmness. Also, further refinement may be accomplished by the addition of other alloying elements.

How are wear plates used?

Wear plates or liners are used to prevent damage to the main machinery due to abrasion or impact and to increase the life of the machine.

Examples of machines or components that might require wear plates or liners are:

  • Crushers
  • Shredders
  • Casting Equipment
  • Steel and Aluminum Mill Equipment
  • Heavy Earth Moving and Lining Equipment

Other applications for wear plates include:

  • Wear Blades
  • Choppers
  • Scrapers
  • Mining Tools
  • Chippers
  • Punch Press Applications
  • Punch Press Applications
  • Wear Rings
  • Wear Segments
  • Bucket Scrapers

How we supply for hardfacing wear plate solution?

  1. Welding wire: We manufacture welding wire by our own selves, with strict rule on the alloy composition.
  2. Base Plates: We get all our base plates from China’s biggest steel Mills and are restricted to our strict quality assurance procedure.
  3. R&D Team: We provide an R&D team on both equipment and hardfacing technology.
  4. Customized Wear Products: We also supply customized Wear products in line with our customers’ demand.
  5. Delivery: We guarantee an on-time delivery accompanied by a flexible payment plan.
  6. Our company welcomes Fob, EXWORK, CIF and other trade terms.
  7. The packing is strictly in line with the customs requirements.

What else should I know before I order my hardfacing wear plate?

You should know the what hardness of the plate is and what the intent is of the liner. The harder the plate that is used, the longer it will last in service, but there are trade-offs. For some parts, you will need a softer material that is intended to wear out before your primary surface.

Our Working Videos:

Welding

Cutting

Leveling

Ordering a wear plate from WALDUN

In some cases, we can modify your equipment to incorporate these liner plates when not in the original equipment design. If your equipment has lost some efficiency or does not hold the same tolerances as new, inspect the worn parts. There could be an easy and cost effective fix to the problem.