...

送粉器 | PTA焊接机

送粉器:叶轮式送粉器与等离子焊接和熔覆机结合使用,用于阀门,中槽和其他工件的表面涂层。它也可以与激光熔覆机(一种高精度粉末给料机)一起使用。

送粉器

应用范围:

它是一种带有等离子焊机,熔覆机,喷雾焊机的送粉装置。它用于表面涂层处理,并加固易磨损零件的工件表面,例如阀门,中间凹槽,轴平面孔等。

产品详情:

送粉器的工作原理

送粉器的工作原理是旋转由电机驱动的送粉轮。粉末通过气体辅助送入焊炬。通过调节发动机的速度,可以改善粉末进料量。 (注:通过观察孔进行观察,只能使砂轮逆时针旋转)。

如何使用

电气连接,请确保连接牢固且无空气泄漏。添加焊粉,拧紧头部,然后添加,添加后拧紧头部,以防止漏气。打开电源,旋转送粉速度旋钮,调整送粉速度。调整送粉气流;流量约为5-4L / MIN。启动粉末控制按钮;您可以喂粉工作。

焊粉粒度的选择

焊粉的粒度自然不会太大或太小,以80-300um为宜。

太小而无法散发出粉的颗粒很容易被吹走,从而导致粉尘的利用率下降。

颗粒太大可能会导致割炬粉末进料通道堵塞,从而导致割炬报废。

在添加锡粉之前,必须先用配备的筛子对锡粉进行过滤,以避免上述现象。

订购粉末给料机 瓦尔顿

在某些情况下,如果不在原始设备设计中,我们可以修改您的设备以包含这些衬板。如果您的设备效率下降或公差不如新设备高,请检查磨损的零件。可能有一个简单且经济有效的解决方案。

Powder Feeders

Powder Feeders |PTA Welding Machine

Powder feeders:the impeller type powder feeder is used in conjunction with plasma welding and cladding machines and used for surface coating of valves, middle groove, and other workpieces. It can also be used with a laser cladding machine—a high precision powder feeder.

Powder Feeders

Applications:

It is a kind of powder feeding device with a plasma welding machine, cladding machine, spray welder. It is used for the surface coating treatment, and strengthening of the workpiece surface of easy-wear parts such as valves, middle groove, shaft plane bore, etc.

Product details:

The working principle of powder feeder

The powder feeder works on the principle of rotating a powder wheel driven by a motor. The powder is fed to the welding torch through gas assist. By adjusting the speed of the engine, the amount of powder feed can be improved. (Note: Observation through the observation hole, the powder wheel can only be anti-clockwise rotation).

How to use

Electrical connection, make sure the connection is firm and no air leakage. Add soldering powder, screw down the head, then add, screw down the head after adding to prevent air leakage. Turn on the power, rotate the powder feeding speed knob to adjust the speed of powder feeding. Adjust the airflow of powder feeding; the flow is about 5-4L/MIN. Start the powder control button; you can feed the powder work.

The choice of particle size of the welding powder

The granularity of the welding powder is not natural to be too large or too small, 80-300um is appropriate.

Particles too small to send out the powder is easy to blow away, resulting in decreased utilization of the dust.

Particle too large is likely to cause the torch powder feeding channel blocked, resulting in scrap torch.

Solder powder must be filtered by the sieve equipped before adding to avoid the above phenomenon.

Ordering powder feeders from WALDUN

In some cases, we can modify your equipment to incorporate these liner plates when not in the original equipment design. If your equipment has lost some efficiency or does not hold the same tolerances as new, inspect the worn parts. There could be an easy and cost effective fix to the problem.