كيفية طحن صفيحة كربيد الكروم؟

تتكون لوحة كربيد الكروم من جزأين: صفيحة فولاذية معتدلة وطبقة مقاومة للاهتراء. تمثل الطبقة المقاومة للتآكل بشكل عام 1 / 3-1 / 2 من السماكة الإجمالية ، وتوفر الركيزة القوة والمتانة واللدونة لمقاومة القوى الخارجية أثناء التشغيل. توفر طبقة التآكل مقاومة التآكل لتلبية متطلبات ظروف العمل المحددة.

لوحة كربيد الكروم

عند استخدام ألواح مقاومة التآكل المتراكبة ، فمن الضروري دائمًا طحن ألواح التآكل المتراكبة عالية القوة. والغرض الرئيسي هو الحفاظ على جماليات لوح التآكل السطحي ولضمان سلامة البناء. طريقة الطحن للوحة ارتداء السطح لها ثلاث طرق: الطحن الرطب والطحن الميكانيكي والطحن الجاف.

  1. صنفرة رطبة

استخدم ورق الصنفرة المائي المغموس في الماء أو الماء والصابون لصنفرة لوح تآكل السطح عالي القوة. يمكن لطحن الماء أن يقلل من علامات التآكل ، ويحسن نعومة الطلاء ، ويوفر ورق الصنفرة والجهد. ولكن بعد طحن الماء يجب الانتباه عند رش الطبقة التالية من الطلاء ، على المرء أن ينتظر حتى تجف طبقة طحن الماء تمامًا قبل الطبقة التالية من الطلاء ، وإلا فمن السهل أن تغمر طبقة الطلاء باللون الأبيض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الركائز الماصة للماء ليست مناسبة أيضًا لطحن الماء.

  1. طحن ميكانيكي

عالية القوة سطح ارتداء لوحة بناء مساحة كبيرة ، من أجل تحسين الكفاءة ، يمكن استخدام طرق الطحن الميكانيكية. مثل آلة الصنفرة الكهربائية ، هناك نوع القرص ونوع الاهتزاز.

  1. صنفرة جافة

يستخدم ورق الصنفرة في الصنفرة ، وهو مناسب للطلاء الصلب والهش. عيب هذا النوع من الصنفرة للوحة التآكل عالية القوة هو أن عملية التشغيل ستنتج الكثير من رقائق الحديد ، مما يؤثر على الصحة البيئية.

ما سبق هو كيفية تلميع اللوح المقاوم للاهتراء المتراكب ، ونأمل أن يكون ذلك مفيدًا لك. إن الاحتلال السريع لسطح الألواح الفولاذية المقاومة للتآكل ، بالإضافة إلى الجودة العالية والأداء الجيد ، يكمن أيضًا في نسبة الأداء والسعر أعلى من الأنابيب الأخرى المقاومة للتآكل والمقاومة للتآكل. في نفس المواصفات وطول الوحدة للوحة تآكل السطح ، فإن وزن لوح التآكل السطحي هو فقط حوالي نصف صفيحة الفولاذ المصبوب المقاومة للتآكل ، ويتم تقليل تكلفة المشروع لكل متر بمقدار 20%-30% ؛ فقط ثلث وزن أنبوب الحجر المصبوب ، ويتم تقليل تكلفة المشروع لكل متر بمقدار 5%-10% ؛ سعر صفيحة التآكل المستخدمة في درجات الحرارة العالية أو المسببة للتآكل هو جزء بسيط فقط من سعر لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ولوحة النيكل تيتانيوم.

احصل على السعر الآن!

...

How to Grind Chromium Carbide Plate?

Chromium Carbide plate is composed of two parts: mild steel plate and alloy wear-resistant layer. The wear-resistant layer generally accounts for 1/3-1/2 of the total thickness, and the substrate provides the strength, toughness and plasticity to resist external forces during operation. The wear layer provides the wear resistance to meet the requirements of the specified working conditions.

chromium carbide plate

When the construction of overlay wear plates is used, it is always necessary to grind the high strength overlay wear plates. The main purpose is to maintain the aesthetics of the surfaced wear plate and to ensure the safety of the construction. The grinding method for the surfacing wear plate has three methods: wet grinding, mechanical grinding and dry grinding.

  1. Wet sanding

Use water sandpaper dipped in water or soapy water to sand the high strength surfacing wear plate. Water grinding can reduce the abrasion marks, improve the smoothness of the coating, and save sandpaper and effort. But after the water grinding should pay attention to when spraying the next layer of paint, one is to wait for the water grinding layer completely dry before the next layer of paint, otherwise the paint layer is easy to flood white. In addition, water-absorbent substrates are also not suitable for water-grinding.

  1. Mechanical grinding

High strength surfacing wear plate large area construction, in order to improve efficiency, can use mechanical grinding methods. Such as electric sanding machine, there are disc type and vibration type.

  1. Dry sanding

Sandpaper is used for sanding, which is suitable for hard and brittle paint. The disadvantage of this kind of sanding for high strength surfacing wear plate is that the operation process will produce a lot of iron chips, affecting environmental hygiene.

The above is how to polish the overlay wear-resistant plate, and hope it will be helpful to you. The rapid occupation of the market of surfacing wear-resistant steel plate, in addition to high quality and good performance, also lies in its performance-price ratio higher than other wear-resistant and corrosion-resistant pipes. In the same specification and unit length of the surfacing wear plate, the weight of the surfacing wear plate is only about one-half of the wear-resistant alloy cast steel plate, and its project cost per meter is reduced by 20%-30%; only one-third of the weight of the cast stone pipe, and the project cost per meter is reduced by 5%-10%; the price of the surfacing wear plate used in corrosive or high temperature occasions is only a fraction of that of the stainless steel plate and nickel-titanium plate.