如何研磨碳化铬板?

碳化铬板由两部分组成:低碳钢板和合金耐磨层。耐磨层通常占总厚度的1 / 3-1 / 2,并且基材可提供强度,韧性和可塑性来抵抗操作过程中的外力。耐磨层可提供满足指定工作条件要求的耐磨性。

碳化铬板

当使用覆盖耐磨板的结构时,总是需要研磨高强度的覆盖耐磨板。主要目的是保持表面耐磨板的美观并确保结构安全。堆焊耐磨板的磨削方法有三种:湿磨,机械磨和干磨。

  1. 湿磨

使用蘸有水或肥皂水的水砂纸打磨高强度表面耐磨板。水磨可以减少磨损痕迹,提高涂层的光滑度,并节省砂纸和精力。但是水磨后喷涂下一层油漆时要注意,一是要等水磨层完全干燥后再下一层油漆,否则油漆层容易泛白。另外,吸水基材也不适合用于水研磨。

  1. 机械研磨

高强度堆焊耐磨板大面积施工,为提高效率,可采用机械磨削的方法。如电动砂光机,有圆盘式和振动式。

  1. 干磨

砂纸用于打磨,适用于硬而脆的油漆。这种高强度堆焊耐磨板的打磨缺点是操作过程中会产生大量铁屑,影响环境卫生。

以上是抛光覆面耐磨板的方法,希望对您有所帮助。堆焊耐磨钢板市场的快速占领,除了高质量和良好的性能外,还在于其性能价格比高于其他耐磨耐腐蚀管。在相同规格和单位长度的堆焊耐磨板中,堆焊耐磨板的重量仅为耐磨合金铸钢板的一半左右,每米工程成本降低20%-30%;仅占铸石管重量的三分之一,每米的工程造价降低了5%-10%;用于腐蚀性或高温场合的堆焊耐磨板的价格仅为不锈钢板和镍钛合金板的一小部分。

立即获取报价!

...

How to Grind Chromium Carbide Plate?

Chromium Carbide plate is composed of two parts: mild steel plate and alloy wear-resistant layer. The wear-resistant layer generally accounts for 1/3-1/2 of the total thickness, and the substrate provides the strength, toughness and plasticity to resist external forces during operation. The wear layer provides the wear resistance to meet the requirements of the specified working conditions.

chromium carbide plate

When the construction of overlay wear plates is used, it is always necessary to grind the high strength overlay wear plates. The main purpose is to maintain the aesthetics of the surfaced wear plate and to ensure the safety of the construction. The grinding method for the surfacing wear plate has three methods: wet grinding, mechanical grinding and dry grinding.

  1. Wet sanding

Use water sandpaper dipped in water or soapy water to sand the high strength surfacing wear plate. Water grinding can reduce the abrasion marks, improve the smoothness of the coating, and save sandpaper and effort. But after the water grinding should pay attention to when spraying the next layer of paint, one is to wait for the water grinding layer completely dry before the next layer of paint, otherwise the paint layer is easy to flood white. In addition, water-absorbent substrates are also not suitable for water-grinding.

  1. Mechanical grinding

High strength surfacing wear plate large area construction, in order to improve efficiency, can use mechanical grinding methods. Such as electric sanding machine, there are disc type and vibration type.

  1. Dry sanding

Sandpaper is used for sanding, which is suitable for hard and brittle paint. The disadvantage of this kind of sanding for high strength surfacing wear plate is that the operation process will produce a lot of iron chips, affecting environmental hygiene.

The above is how to polish the overlay wear-resistant plate, and hope it will be helpful to you. The rapid occupation of the market of surfacing wear-resistant steel plate, in addition to high quality and good performance, also lies in its performance-price ratio higher than other wear-resistant and corrosion-resistant pipes. In the same specification and unit length of the surfacing wear plate, the weight of the surfacing wear plate is only about one-half of the wear-resistant alloy cast steel plate, and its project cost per meter is reduced by 20%-30%; only one-third of the weight of the cast stone pipe, and the project cost per meter is reduced by 5%-10%; the price of the surfacing wear plate used in corrosive or high temperature occasions is only a fraction of that of the stainless steel plate and nickel-titanium plate.