كيفية شراء لوحة كربيد الكروم؟

تعني لوحة تراكب التآكل المصنوعة من كربيد الكروم أن السلك المعدني عالي الصلابة والذي يتميز بالحماية الذاتية يتم لحامه بشكل موحد إلى الركيزة بواسطة معدات خاصة وعملية اللحام الأوتوماتيكية على الصفيحة الفولاذية العادية (الركيزة) ، وعدد الطبقات المركبة من طبقة إلى طبقتين إلى طبقات متعددة طبقات.

ألواح لحام كربيد الكروم

إنتاج ألواح كربيد الكروم

تم نشر وتطبيق صفيحة كربيد الكروم في البداية.

بعض أنابيب تدفق المياه في أفران الصهر وبرك الخبث الخاصة بمصاهر الحديد مصنوعة من ألواح كربيد الكروم ، والتي تم استخدامها لأكثر من عامين دون تلف.

في معدات إنتاج الأسمنت المصنعة من قبل مصنع آلات الأسمنت ، يتم استخدام صفيحة كربيد الكروم كلوحة تبطين ، والتأثير جيد جدًا ، وزادت جودة المنتج من القدرة التنافسية.

يستخدم مصنع الغاز صفيحة كربيد الكروم لتصنيع قادوس فحم الكوك ، وعمر خدمة قادوس الصفيحة الفولاذية هو شهر واحد فقط ، وعمر خدمة قادوس لوح كربيد الكروم أكثر من عامين.

نظرًا للأداء الجيد للوحة كربيد الكروم ، فهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع. ومع ذلك ، يُلاحظ أيضًا أن بعض موظفي المشتريات في المؤسسة ليسوا واضحين في كيفية التمييز بين الجودة الجيدة والسيئة للوحة ارتداء التراكب.

ثم كيف نحكم بسرعة على جودة لوحة ارتداء التراكب؟ يجب أن يتم الحكم عليه من خلال النقاط التالية.

كيفية لحام لوحات ارتداء كربيد الكروم

عملية تسطيح ألواح التآكل

I. الحجم

أول شيء يجب النظر إليه هو ما إذا كان حجم اللوحة بأكملها يتوافق مع المواصفات. بشكل عام ، سيتم تمييز رقم اللوحة وحجم اللوحة ومواصفات اللحام بوضوح ودقة على سطح المنتج.

ثانيًا ، تحقق مما إذا كان حجم قناة اللحام موحدًا. عرض قناة اللحام غير متساوٍ ، والخطأ يزيد عن 5 مم من المنتجات غير المؤهلة عمومًا ، باستثناء قناة اللحام الأخيرة لمسدس اللحام.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تفي مواصفات اللحام بالمتطلبات ، وإلا فهي منتجات غير مؤهلة.

لوحة كربيد الكروم

II. السماكة والتسطيح

المواصفات المختلفة للوحة تآكل السطح لها معايير سماكة مختلفة ، تقيس منتصف قناة اللحام ، تقيس خمس قيم لأخذ المتوسط. متوسط السماكة من 0 إلى 0.7 مم هو الأكثر مثالية ، وتسامح السماكة> 1 مم هو بشكل عام منتجات غير مؤهلة.

تسطيح ألواح كربيد الكروم

ثالثا. تشكيل السطح

تشكيل السطح للاهتمام بتفاصيل المزيد.

الملاحظة الأولى لما إذا كانت هناك حفر (قطر أكبر من 4 مم ، عمق أكبر من 2 مم خدوش محددة على أنها حفر) ، ما إذا كان إصلاح الحفرة. آثار الإصلاح العامة ، أفضل منطقة لإصلاح حفرة واحدة في حدود 20 مم * 20 مم.

الثانية لرؤية سطح قناة اللحام للانتباه إلى ما إذا كانت هناك مسامية (طبقة مقاومة للاهتراء داخل التجويف بسبب ضعف تدفق الغاز لا يتم ملؤها بواسطة المعدن المنصهر المدرج.قناة اللحام غير مشكلة بشكل جيد (بسبب انخفاض سلك التيار أو اللحام) ، كسر القوس ومشاكل أخرى.

ثالثًا ، يجب أن نلاحظ الجمع بين الطبقة السفلية والمقاومة للتآكل. صفيحة مقاومة للاهتراء كبيرة المساحة ، طبقة مقاومة للاهتراء والجمع بين الركيزة ومساحة كبيرة من المسامية ، بعد اللحام الناجم عن الشقوق في الركيزة ، وتسرب اللحام وغيرها من المشاكل بشكل عام منتجات دون المستوى المطلوب

صفيحة ملابس ناعمة

رابعا. الصلابة والتركيب الكيميائي

من خلال المراقبة بالعين المجردة والفرجار والأدوات الأخرى ، يمكننا أن نحكم تقريبًا على جودة اللوحة المقاومة للتآكل.

ستكون الكيمياء مختلفة بالنسبة للتطبيقات والمواصفات المختلفة بالإضافة إلى قدرة البحث والتطوير لكل شركة وعملية الإنتاج. يجب ألا تقل صلابة (HRC) للوحات التآكل التقليدية عن 55.

صلابة برينل

في نظر المحترفين ، ليس من الصعب شراء لوحات تآكل تراكب ، فقط ركز على المشكلات التالية

1. افهم الموقف الأساسي.

الشيء الرئيسي هو معرفة أنماط ألواح التآكل المتوفرة في السوق ، وأداء وسعر الأنماط المختلفة ، لتوفير أساس للشراء.

2. جخرطوم مصنع موثوق.

في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك المزيد من الشركات المصنعة التي توفر ألواح تآكل سطوح حسب الطلب ، والقوة الشاملة لمختلف الشركات المصنعة ليست هي نفسها ، مما يجعل أداء المنتجات مختلفًا.

3. جخراطيم قناة شراء جيدة.

في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك العديد من أنواع قنوات الشراء ، مثل الاتصال بالمصنعين للتخصيص ، إلى سوق البيع بالجملة للشراء. قبل اختيار قناة الشراء ، افهم سعر الشراء لكل قناة ، لنفس النوع من لوح التآكل السطحي ، حاول اختيار قناة الشراء بعرض أقل.

بالطبع ، هناك العديد من القضايا الأخرى التي يجب مراعاتها عند شراء ألواح مقاومة للتآكل ، مثل الانتباه إلى جودة ألواح التآكل السطحية. إذا لم ترتفع الجودة ، فستؤثر بالتأكيد على عمر الخدمة وتأثير الاستخدام. يتم تشكيل ألواح مقاومة التآكل للسطوح بعد إضافة عناصر خاصة إلى الفولاذ العادي ، مثل عناصر Si ، Mn ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي يمكن أن تعزز مقاومة التآكل للألواح الفولاذية. قبل الشراء ، يمكن للعملاء الذين هم في وضع يسمح لهم القيام بذلك أيضًا الذهاب في رحلة ميدانية إلى الشركة المصنعة للوحة التآكل السطحي لفهم القدرة الإنتاجية للشركة المصنعة ، وحجم التشغيل وشهرة الصناعة.

احصل على السعر الآن!

How to Buy Chromium Carbide Plate?

Chromium carbide wear overlay plate means that the high hardness self-protecting alloy wire is uniformly welded to the substrate by special equipment and automatic welding process on the ordinary steel plate (substrate), and the number of compound layers is one to two layers to multiple layers.

Welding Chromium Carbide Plates

Chromium Carbide Plates Production

Chromium carbide plate has been initially popularized and applied.

Some blast furnace water flushing slag pipes and slag ponds of iron smelters are made of chromium carbide plates, which have been used for more than two years without damage.

On the cement production equipment manufactured by cement machinery factory, chromium carbide plate is used as lining plate, and the effect is very good, and its product quality has increased the competitiveness.

The gas plant uses chromium carbide plate to manufacture coke hopper, the service life of steel plate hopper is only one month, the service life of chromium carbide plate hopper is more than two years.

Due to the good performance of chromium carbide plate, it is widely used. However, it is also seen that some enterprise purchasing personnel are not clear how to distinguish the good and bad quality of overlay wear plate.

Then how to quickly judge the quality of the overlay wear plate? It needs to be judged from the following points.

How to weld chromium carbide wear plates

The process of surfacing wear plates

I. Size

The first thing to look at is whether the size of the whole plate meets the specifications. Generally, the plate number, plate size and welding specification will be clearly and accurately marked on the surface of the product.

Secondly, see whether the size of the weld channel is uniform. The width of the weld channel is uneven, the error is more than 5mm generally unqualified products, except for the last weld channel of the welding gun.

In addition, welding specifications, must meet the requirements, otherwise it is unqualified products.

chromium carbide plate

II. Thickness and flatness

Different specifications of the surfacing wear plate have different thickness standards, measuring the middle of the weld channel, measuring five values to take the average. Average thickness tolerance 0 to 0.7mm is the most perfect, thickness tolerance >1mm is generally unqualified products.

Flatness of Chromium Carbide Plates

III. Surface forming

Surface forming to pay attention to the details of more.

The first observation of whether there are pits (diameter greater than 4mm, depth greater than 2mm dents defined as pits), whether the pit repair. General repair traces, a single pit repair area is best within 20mm * 20mm.

The second to see the weld channel surface to pay attention to whether there is a porosity (wear-resistant layer within the cavity due to poor gas overflow is not filled by the laying molten metal. The weld channel is not well formed (caused by low current or welding wire), arc break and other problems.

Thirdly, we should observe the combination of substrate and wear-resistant layer. Wear-resistant plate large area off, wear-resistant layer and the combination of the substrate a large area of porosity, after welding caused by cracks in the substrate, welding leakage and other problems are generally substandard products.

Smooth Wear Plate

IV. Hardness and chemical composition

Through naked eye observation and calipers and other tools, we can roughly judge the quality of wear-resistant plate.

The chemistry will be different for different applications and specifications as well as for each company’s R&D capability and production process. The hardness (HRC) of conventional wear plates should not be less than 55.

Brinell Hardness

In the eyes of professionals, it is not difficult to purchase overlay wear plates, just focus on the following issues.

1. Understand the basic situation.

The main thing is to know what styles of surfacing wear plates are available on the market, the performance and price of different styles, to provide a basis for purchase.

2. Choose a reliable manufacturer.

Nowadays, there are more manufacturers that provide custom-made surfacing wear plates, and the comprehensive strength of different manufacturers is not the same, which makes the performance of the products different.

3. Choose a good purchase channel.

At present, there are many kinds of purchase channels, such as contacting manufacturers to customize, to the wholesale market to buy. Before choosing the purchase channel, understand the purchase price of each channel, for the same, the same kind of surfacing wear plate, try to choose the purchase channel with lower offer.

Of course, there are many other issues to consider when buying surfacing wear plates, such as paying attention to the quality of the surfacing wear plates. If the quality does not go up, it will certainly affect the service life and use effect. Surfacing wear plates are formed after adding special elements to ordinary steel, such as Si, Mn elements, etc., which can enhance the wear resistance of steel plates. Before purchasing, customers who are in a position to do so can also go on a field trip to the surfacing wear plate manufacturer to understand the manufacturer’s production capacity, scale of operation and industry fame.