راية لحام hardfacingfty

مواجهة صعبة لحام

الصلابة ينتمي إلى اللحام وهو نوع من اللحام.
كعملية اقتصادية وسريعة لتعديل سطح المواد ، يتم استخدام السطوح الصلبة على نطاق واسع في تصنيع وإصلاح الأجزاء في مختلف القطاعات الصناعية. من أجل إعطاء وظيفة كاملة لطبقة التسطيح ، من المتوقع أن يكون أسلوب اللحام الصلب أقل تمييعًا للمعادن الأساسية ، وسرعة ترسيب أعلى وخصائص طبقة سطحية أفضل ، أي جودة عالية وكفاءة عالية وتخفيف منخفض.

لحام البلازما مقابل لحام الليزر

PLASMA IS ARC اللحام ، الليزر هو اللحام الحراري ، البلازما بشكل عام أكثر كفاءة من الليزر ، الطاقة الفعالة عالية أيضًا. لكن ليزر المجال المتطرف أكثر ملاءمة.

اللحام بالليزر هو أسلوب لحام عالي الكفاءة ودقيق يستخدم شعاع الليزر عالي الكثافة الطاقة كمصدر للحرارة لإذابة قطعة العمل وتشكيل مسبح مصهور خاص للحام المواد ذات الجدران الرقيقة واللحام منخفض السرعة. الكسوة بالليزر هي طريقة لإضافة مواد الكسوة على سطح الركيزة واستخدام شعاع الليزر عالي الكثافة للطاقة لجعلها تذوب مع الطبقة الرقيقة على سطح الركيزة.

لحام متين مقابل لحام بخاخ

يتم تطبيق اللحام الصلب على إصلاح المواد الأساسية السميكة ، مثل مطحنة الفحم ، طاحونة الأسمنت ، إصلاح الأسطوانة.
لحام الرش بالمواد الأساسية أرق أو غير مناسب لسطح إصلاح أو حماية المكونات ، مثل رذاذ جدار الغلاية عالي الضغط ورذاذ المروحة وما إلى ذلك. اللحام بالرش هو إعادة تسخين طلاء مسحوق السبائك القابل للذوبان المسبق التسخين إلى 1000 ~ 1300 درجة مئوية ، بحيث تذوب الجسيمات ، وتطفو الخبث على سطح الطلاء ، وتكوّن البوريدات والسيليدات في الطلاء ، بحيث تكون الجسيمات سطح الركيزة لتحقيق تركيبة جيدة. الإيداع النهائي عبارة عن هيكل بلوري معدني مدمج ويشكل طبقة ربط معدنية من حوالي 0.05 ~ 0.1 ملم مع قوة ارتباط تبلغ حوالي 400 ميجا باسكال ، ومقاومة جيدة للتأثير ، ومقاومة التآكل ، ومقاومة التآكل ومظهر يشبه المرآة.
كعملية اقتصادية وسريعة لتعديل سطح المواد ، يتم استخدام الأسطح على نطاق واسع في تصنيع وإصلاح الأجزاء في مختلف القطاعات الصناعية. من أجل إعطاء وظيفة كاملة لطبقة التسطيح ، من المتوقع أن يكون أسلوب اللحام السطحي أقل تمييعًا للمعادن الأساسية ، وسرعة ترسيب أعلى وخصائص طبقة تسطيح أفضل.

افتح ARC HARDFACING VS SUBMERGED ARC WELDING

عملية فتح الأسوار في قوسين:

1.يتطلب استخدام أسلاك اللحام بالقوس المعدني الغازي استخدام آلة لحام القوس المعدني بالغاز ذات الخصائص المسطحة ، وثاني أكسيد النيتروجين أو خليطه من غاز التدريع ، واستخدام قطر السلك لا يتجاوز 1.6 مم ، ضوء ARC والرش عند اللحام ، سرعة اللحام أبطأ ؛ المعدات بسيطة نسبيا انها رخيصة.
2. باستخدام سلك التدريع ذاتي التدريع ، تحتاج إلى استخدام آلة لحام مميزة مميزة ، لا غاز واقية ، سلك

القطر ليس أكثر من 2.8 مم ، ضوء القوس والرش عند اللحام ، سرعة اللحام أسرع ، المعدات أكثر تعقيدًا ، أكثر تكلفة.

عملية التصلب ARC المغمورة:

باستخدام آلة اللحام الأوتوماتيكية ذات الإخراج المميز المسطح أو المتساقط ، لا توجد حاجة إلى غاز وقائي ، ولكن هناك حاجة إلى تدفق القوس المغمور (يتطابق مع سلك اللحام) ، وقطر سلك اللحام يصل إلى 5 مم ، ويمكن إجراء اللحام المتزامن متعدد الأسلاك . لا يوجد ضوء قوس وبقع عند اللحام ، سرعة اللحام سريعة جدًا والصب جيد جدًا ، لكن المعدات معقدة والسعر مرتفع.

لحام الليزر مقابل الكسوة بالليزر

اللحام بالليزر هو أسلوب لحام عالي الكفاءة ودقيق يستخدم شعاع الليزر عالي الكثافة الطاقة كمصدر للحرارة لإذابة قطعة العمل وتشكيل مسبح مصهور خاص للحام المواد ذات الجدران الرقيقة واللحام منخفض السرعة. الكسوة بالليزر هي طريقة لإضافة مواد الكسوة على سطح الركيزة واستخدام شعاع الليزر عالي الكثافة للطاقة لجعلها تذوب مع الطبقة الرقيقة على سطح الركيزة.

hardfacingfty welding banner

HARDFACING VS WELDING

HARDFACING belongs to welding and is a KIND of welding.
As an economical and rapid process for surface modification of materials, hardfacing is more and more widely used in the manufacture and repair of parts in various industrial sectors. In order to give full play to the function of surfacing layer,it is expected that the hardfacing welding method should have less base metal dilution, higher deposition speed and better surfacing layer properties, i. e. high quality, high efficiency and low dilution.

PLASMA WELDING VS LASER WELDING

PLASMA IS ARC welding, laser is photothermal welding, plasma are generally more efficient than laser, effective power is also high. But the extreme field laser is more suitable.

Laser welding is a high efficient and precise welding method which uses high energy density laser beam as heat source to melt the workpiece and form a special molten pool for welding thin-walled materials and low-speed Welding. Laser cladding is a method of adding cladding material on the surface of substrate and using high energy density laser beam to make it melt together with the thin layer on the surface of substrate.

HARDFACING WELDING VS SPRAY WELDING

Hardfacing welding is applied to the repair of thick base material, such as coal mill, cement mill, roller repair.
Spray welding to the base material is thinner or not suitable for surfacing of the repair or protection of components, such as high-pressure Boiler Wall Spray, Fan Blade spray, and so on. Spray welding is to reheat the preheated self-soluble alloy powder coating to 1000 ~ 1300 °C, so that the particles melt, slagging float to the surface of the coating, the borides and silicide formed in the coating, so that the particles and the substrate surface to achieve a good combination. The final deposit is a compact metallic crystalline structure and forms a metallurgical bonding layer of about 0.05 ~ 0.1 mm with a bonding strength of about 400 MPA, good impact resistance, wear resistance, corrosion resistance and mirror-like appearance.
As an economical and rapid process for surface modification of materials, surfacing is more and more widely used in the manufacture and repair of parts in various industrial sectors. In order to give full play to the function of surfacing layer,it is expected that the surfacing welding method should have less base metal dilution, higher deposition speed and better surfacing layer properties.

OPEN ARC HARDFACING VS SUBMERGED ARC WELDING

OPEN-ARC SURFACING HAS TWO PROCESSES:

1.The use of Gas metal arc welding wire requires the use of a flat characteristic output Gas metal arc welding machine, nitrogen dioxide or its mixture of shielding gas, the use of wire diameter not exceeding 1.6 mm, ARC light and spatter when welding, welding speed is slower; the equipment is relatively simple It’s cheap.
2.using self-shielded flux-cored wire, need to use flat characteristic output welding machine, no protective gas, wire

diameter is not more than 2.8 mm, arc light and splash when welding, welding speed is faster, equipment is more complex, more expensive.

Submerged ARC hardfacing process:

Using automatic welding machine with flat or falling characteristic output, no protective gas is needed, but submerged arc flux is needed (match with welding wire) , the diameter of welding wire is up to 5mm, and multi-wire simultaneous welding can be carried out. There is no arc light and spatter when welding, the welding speed is very fast and the molding is very good, but the equipment is complex and the price is high.

LASER WELDING VS LASER CLADDING

Laser welding is a high efficient and precise welding method which uses high energy density laser beam as heat source to melt the workpiece and form a special molten pool for welding thin-walled materials and low-speed Welding. Laser cladding is a method of adding cladding material on the surface of substrate and using high energy density laser beam to make it melt together with the thin layer on the surface of substrate.