...

ارتداء لوحة للفحم والطاقة

ارتداء لوحة للفحم والطاقة

صناعة الفحم الحجري

شاشة مصنع فحم الكوك تهتز آلة فحم الكوك تهتز للغاية بسبب كمية كبيرة من فحم الكوك المحجوب ، وهو جزء يرتدي نموذجي في صناعة الطهي.

يستغرق الأمر حوالي يوم لاستبدال الشاشة ، مما يؤثر بشكل كبير على جدول الإنتاج.

يتم استخدام لوحة تآكل التآكل لتصنيع الشاشة ، والتي يتم استخدامها بشكل مستمر لأكثر من 6-7 أشهر وقد تم فحص 250 ألف طن من فحم الكوك.

يرتدي مدخل وبطانات مغذي مصنع فحم الكوك أيضًا أجزاء ذات تآكل شديد وتمزق ، وهي مشكلات إنتاج غير محلولة لفترة طويلة.

تم استخدام المدخل والبطانات المصنوعة من ألواح التآكل لأكثر من عام واحد. لم يتم إصلاح المدخل واستبداله مرة واحدة. سطح طبقة بطانات التآكل لديه القليل من البلى. وفقًا للتقديرات الأولية ، يمكن زيادة عمر الخدمة بمقدار 8-10 مرات.

صناعة تحضير الفحم

في نظام تحضير الفحم ، تتبنى ملحقات الأنابيب مثل الأكواع والمحملات ، وأنابيب الوسائط ، وصناديق تحويل الوسائط ، وأجسام المضخات ، وألواح الغربال ، ومزالق الفحم المتساقطة ، وأنابيب الفائض من الأعاصير ، وصناديق حماية التغذية وغيرها من المعدات. تتعرض هذه الألواح المتراكبة لصدمات متوسطة إلى شديدة التآكل ومعدات البلى.

يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام الألواح المركبة المقاومة للتآكل عالية الكروم لتحضير الأنابيب والتجهيزات المقاومة للتآكل أو وضع الألواح المركبة في المزلق كطبقة مقاومة للتآكل إلى تحسين مقاومة التآكل للمعدات بشكل كبير ، وإطالة عمر الخدمة ، ولها وظائف التطبيقات.

يتم لحام اللوحة المركبة المقاومة للتآكل عالية الكروم إلى الجزء الداخلي من خط الأنابيب سهل الارتداء باستخدام لحام القابس أو اتصال المزلاج ، أي يتم تصنيع أنبوب مقاوم للتآكل مع مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل ومقاومة للصدمات. كما يمكن قطعه مباشرة لصنع أجزاء مقاومة للتآكل للتثبيت ، مثل القطع المباشر لصنع أكواع مقاومة للتآكل لتحسين مقاومة التآكل للمعدات.

الفحم محطة للطاقة النار

استخدام ألواح مقاومة للاهتراء عالية الكروم لإنتاج أنابيب نقل رماد الفحم لمحطات الطاقة ، ومكونات مطحنة الفحم متوسطة السرعة ، ومكونات الكسارة ، وشفرات المروحة الأساسية ، وصناديق مدخل مطحنة الفحم ، وقواديس تغذية فاصل المسحوق ، وشفرات التوجيه ، ولوحات العازلة ، ومعالجة الهواء أنظمة وطائرات النقل وغيرها من المعدات.

يمكن أن تقلل من عدد عمليات فحص قطع الغيار واستبدالها ، وتقليل كثافة اليد العاملة للعمال ، وإطالة عمر خدمة قطع العمل ، وتحسين الكفاءة الاقتصادية للمؤسسات.

تطبيقات نباتات الفحم

  • تحميل وتفريغ المزالق
  • بالاهتزاز المغذية بطانات
  • نقاط التحويل (تغيير الاتجاه)
  • بن Liners ، أي Surge Hoppers ،
  • رفض مطحنة وبطانات تنورة
  • بطانات عاكس
  • بطانات فلوب جيت
  • غسالة الأنابيب
  • شفرات المحراث ، بطانات استصلاح
  • مكبات
  • بطانات كسارة
  • تحميل وتفريغ القطار / السفينة
  • بطانات شوت
  • بطانات التغذية الاهتزازية
  • لوحات الشاشة
  • مخفضات لولبية مخفضات وانحناءات

لا تتردد في إرسال الرسومات أو الرسومات الخاصة بك.

Wear Plate For Coal And Energy Industry

Wear Plate For Coal And Energy

Wear Plate For Coal And Energy

Coal chemical industry

The screen of the coking plant vibrating screen coke machine is very worn due to a large amount of screened coke, which is a typical wearing part in the cooking industry.

It takes about a day to replace the screen, which significantly affects the production schedule.

The wear overlay plate is used to manufacture the screen, which has been used continuously for more than 6-7 months and has screened 250 thousand tons of coke.

The inlet and liners of the feeder of the coking plant are also wearing parts with severe wear and tear, which are unsolved production problems for a long time.

The entrance and liners made of wear overlay plates have been used for more than one year. The inlet has not been repaired and replaced once. The surface of the wear liners layer has little wear and tear. According to preliminary estimates, the service life can be increased by 8-10 times.

Coal preparation industry

In the coal preparation system, adopts pipe accessories such as elbows and tees, media pipes, media diverter boxes, pump bodies, sieve plates, falling coal chutes, cyclones overflow pipes, and feed protection boxes and other equipment. These overlay plates are subjected to medium to strong shocks, wear and abrasive wear equipment.

The use of high-chromium wear-resistant composite plates to prepare wear-resistant pipes and fittings or lay composite plates in the chute as a wear-resistant layer can significantly improve the wear resistance of the equipment, extend its service life, and have functional applications.

The processed high-chromium wear-resistant composite plate is welded to the inside of the easy-to-wear pipeline using plug welding or bolt connection, that is, a wear-resistant pipe with excellent wear resistance and impact resistance is made. It can also be directly cut to make wear-resistant parts for installation, such as direct cutting to make wear-resistant elbows to improve the wear resistance of the equipment.

Coal-fired power plant

Utilizing high chromium wear-resistant plates to produce coal ash conveying pipelines for power plants, medium-speed coal mill components, crusher components, primary fan blades, coal mill inlet boxes, powder separator feed hoppers, guide blades, buffer plates, and air treatment systems, transport aircraft, and other equipment.

It can reduce the number of workpiece inspections and replacements, reduce the labor intensity of workers, prolong the service life of workpieces, and improve the economic efficiency of enterprises.

COAL PLANT APPLICATIONS

  • Loading & Unloading Chutes
  • Vibrating Feeder Liners
  • Transfer Points (Change of direction)
  • Bin Liners, i.e., Surge Hoppers,
  • Reject Mill and Skirt Liners
  • Deflector Liners
  • Flop Gate Liners
  • Washer Pipework
  • Plough Blades, Reclaimer liners
  • Spools
  • Crusher liners
  • Train/Ship Loading and Unloading
  • Chute Liners
  • Vibratory Feeder Liners
  • Screen Plates
  • Spiral Chutes reducers and bends

Feel free to send your sketches or drawings.