أسلاك لحام محفور | كربيد الكروم

ركزت WALDUN على أسلاك اللحام ذات كربيد الكروم لسنوات عديدة ، لذلك يمكننا التعامل مع كل عملية شراء لسلك لحام كربيد الكروم بشكل جيد للغاية. بما في ذلك المتطلبات الكيميائية المختلفة.

حتى أسلاك اللحام المحفورة ناضجة جدًا في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكن لـ WALDUN دائمًا السعي إلى تحسين منتجات أسلاك اللحام ، إلى جانب أفضل الحلول والخدمة الجيدة ، يمكننا أيضًا توفير أسعار تنافسية لأسلاك لحام كربيد الكروم وأسلاك لحام كربيد التنغستن.

WALDUN هو خبير في توفير أسلاك اللحام ذات الكربيد. سيساعدك WALDUN في اختيار أسلاك اللحام الكربيد الأفضل لك ، وتصنيع أسلاك اللحام الكربيد باستخدام آلات إنتاج أسلاك اللحام ذات القلب الصهور WALDUN R&D. يمكنك الاعتماد علينا وسنكون أفضل مورد وشريك لأسلاك اللحام في الصين.

سلك لحام

وفقًا لخصائص لوحة CCO ، طورت WALDUN أسلاك لحام خاصة ذات قلب مفتوح بقلب صهور من أجل لوحة تآكل من الكربيد.

بعد اللحام ، يمكنك تحقيقه

  • لم يعد تنظيف الخبث مطلوبًا
  • رش اللحام الصغيرة
  • لوحة ارتداء مسطحة وجميلة
  • كفاءة لحام عالية
  • معامل انتقال سلك اللحام فوق 0.9

يبلغ حجم مبيعات WALDUN السنوية من أسلاك اللحام ذات الأسطح المغطاة ما يقرب من 1000 طن. تتمتع WALDUN بحصة سوقية عالية في الصين.

مع الجودة المستقرة والخدمة عالية الجودة ، تتزايد المبيعات المحلية وحجم الصادرات عامًا بعد عام.

المواصفات: 2.8 مم / 3.2 مم

التعبئة: 200 كجم / طبل (يمكن تخصيص الحزمة الأخرى)

ما أنواع المواد مصنوعة من أسلاك لحام كربيد الكروم؟

  • كيمياء سبائك

    أعلى سبيكة مستخدمة عادية هي حديد عالي الكروم يتكون من 1/3 من الكروم بدقة وفائض من 4% من الكربون المشترك.

    يقوم WALDUN بذلك لربط لوحة CCO مع كيمياء Chromium من 34.0% ، الكربون 5.4% ، المنغنيز 3.5% ، والآخرين في 1.3% ، Balance Fe.

    وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكن تغيير هذه السبائك القياسية بعدة طرق مختلفة ؛ يمكن أن تحسن مقاومة التآكل مع تقليل الصلابة ، أو العكس. على العكس من ذلك ، يمكن جعل المصفوفة أكثر صعوبة عن طريق تقليل المنغنيز إلى 1% ، مع بعض الانخفاض في الحزم. أيضا ، يمكن تحقيق مزيد من التحسين بإضافة عناصر أخرى من السبائك.

  • كربيدات

    المادة التي توفر سبائك عالية مسحوق الكروم مع قدرتها على تحمل التآكل هي إنشاء كربيدات أولية من مركب كيميائي من الحديد أو الكروم أو الكربون أو الحديد أو الكروم أو الكربيد ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم كربيد الكروم. يمكن تصنيع كربيد الكروم عالي النقاوة ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإنه مكلف للحفاظ على مساحة كبيرة ، لذلك يستخدم WALDUN كربيد مختلط ، والذي يتضمن كل من الكروم والحديد. هذا يشكل الكربيد الأساسي بالصيغة M7C3 ، حيث تحدد M خليط المعادن والكروم في المركب.

  • صلابة

    تتكون سبيكة التراكب القياسية من مركب من كربيد الكروم في مصفوفة من سبائك الكربون والحديد الكروم. صلابة كربيد الكروم الأولية متناسبة مع 1700HV. على سبيل المثال ، ملفات الصلب ورشة عمل عادية ، مع صلابة 600HV. بشكل عام ، يمكن حساب صلابة هذه السبائك باستخدام جهاز اختبار صلابة Rockwell. على الرغم من أنه لا يقيس الكربيد أو المصفوفة ، فإنه يعطي دليلاً عامًا مقبولًا على صلابة السبيكة. بمتوسط قيمة 54-60 HRC.

  • المجهرية

    في تمديد الكيمياء ، فإن السمة الأكثر أهمية لتراكب السبائك هي هيكلها الدقيق. ومن ثم ، عند سحبها تحت المجهر ، ستأخذ الكربيدات شكل مادة بيضاء على خلفية داكنة ، وهذا هو المصفوفة. يجب أن تحتوي البنية المجهرية المثالية ، لمقاومة التآكل الممتازة ، على مجموعة كثيفة من الكربيدات الشبيهة بالإبر التي تبدو ، في المقطع العرضي ، سداسية رفيعة مع فتحة صغيرة في المنتصف.

    علاوة على ذلك ، كلما لاحظت ظهور بقع أو طرق بيضاء غير متساوية الشكل. مثل السلم ، أو أنماط عظم السمك ، أو الأعمدة المركزية مع درجات على أي من الجانبين. هذه علامة أكيدة على أن محتوى الكربون أقل من المثالية لمقاومة التآكل العالية ، ولكنه قد حسّن أيضًا خصائص مقاومة الصدمات.

ما أنواع الشركات يشترون أسلاك لحام?

أي شركة لديها معدات لإنتاج ألواح كربيد التنجستن أو كربيد التنجستن.

هل هناك أنواع مختلفة من أسلاك لحام?

نعم ، لدينا أنواع مختلفة من أسلاك اللحام. الجدول أدناه واضح:

درجة المواد الكيميائية HRC سمك اللحام (مم)
WED-95 C4.5 ~ 5 Mn0.5 ~ 1.5 Si0.5 ~ 1.5 Cr22 ~ 25 56 ~ 60 2.8 ~ 10
WED-100 C3.5 ~ 4 Mn0.5 ~ 1.5 Si0.5 ~ 1.5 Cr26 ~ 28 58 ~ 63 2.8 ~ 10
WED-357 C3.5 ~ 4 Mn0.1 ~ 2.5 Si0.15 ~ 2.5 Cr28 ~ 30 Mo0.3 ~ 0.7 56 ~ 60 2.8 ~ 20

كيف نورد لوحات البلى؟

مزايا والدون:

  1. أسلاك اللحام: نقوم بتصنيع أسلاك اللحام بأنفسنا ، مع قاعدة صارمة على تكوين السبائك.
  2. فريق البحث والتطوير: نحن نقدم فريق البحث والتطوير على كل من المعدات والتكنولوجيا الصلبة.
  3. 3. أسلاك اللحام المخصصة: نحن أيضا نورد خط أسلاك اللحام المخصص مع طلب عملائنا.
  4. التسليم: نحن نضمن التسليم في الوقت المحدد مصحوبًا بخطة دفع مرنة.
  5. ترحب شركتنا بعبارات Fob و EXWORK و CIF وغيرها من الشروط التجارية.
  6. التعبئة تتوافق بدقة مع متطلبات الجمارك.

ماذا يجب أن أعرف قبل أن أطلب أسلاك لحام?

يجب أن تعرف مدى صلابة اللوحة وما هو الهدف من البطانة. كلما كانت اللوحة المستخدمة أصعب ، كلما استمرت الخدمة لفترة أطول ، ولكن هناك مقايضات. بالنسبة لبعض الأجزاء ، ستحتاج إلى مادة أكثر نعومة مخصصة للتآكل قبل السطح الأساسي.

أسلاك لحام كربيد الكروم الفيديو

الطلب أسلاك لحام من عند والدون

في بعض الحالات ، يمكننا تعديل المادة الكيميائية لأسلاك اللحام لدمج أسلاك اللحام هذه عندما لا تكون في تصميم الأسلاك الأصلي.

Cored welding wires | Chromium Carbide

WALDUN have focused on the chromium carbide cored welding wires for many years, so we can handle every purchase of chromium carbide welding wire very well. Including different requirements of chemical .

Even the cored welding wires are very mature nowadays, WALDUN can always endeavour to do the welding wires products better, besides the best solution and good service, we also can provide competitive rates for chromium carbide welding wires and tungsten carbide welding wires.

WALDUN is an expert on providing carbide cored welding wires.WALDUN will help your choose the right and best carbide welding wires for you, manufacture carbide welding wires with WALDUN R&D flux cored welding wire production machinery. You can rely on us and we will be your best welding wires supplier and partner in China.

welding-wire

According to characteristics of CCO Plate, WALDUN developed special open-arc flux cored welding wires for  carbide wear plate.

After welding, you can achieve

  • Slag cleaning is no longer required
  • Small welding spatter
  • Flat and beautiful wear plate
  • High welding efficiency
  • welding wire transition coefficient is above 0.9

WALDUN annual sales volume of clad plate cored welding wire is nearly 1000 tons. WALDUN has a high market share in China.

With stable quality and high quality service, the domestic sales and export volume are increasing year by year.

Specification: 2.8 mm / 3.2 mm

Packing: 200 kg / Drum (Other Package can be customized)

What types of material are chromium carbide cored welding wires made of?

  • Alloy Chemistry

    The highest ordinary used alloy facing is a high chromium iron consists of precisely 1/3 of Chromium and in surplus of 4% combined carbon.

    WALDUN is making this to correlate to CCO plate with the chemistry of Chromium of 34.0%, carbon of 5.4%, Manganese of 3.5%, and the others at 1.3%, Balance Fe.

    Meanwhile, this standard alloy can be changed in many different ways; it can improve the abrasion resistance while lowering the toughness, or the other way round. On the contrary, the matrix can be made harder by reducing the manganese to 1%, with some reduction in firmness. Also, further refinement may be accomplished by the addition of other alloying elements.

  • Carbides

    The substance that provides high chromium powder alloys with their capability to withstand abrasion is the establishment of primary carbides from a chemical compound of iron, Chromium, and carbon, or iron, Chromium, or carbide, which is also known as chromium carbide. Pure, high rate chromium carbide can be manufactured; however, it is costly for large-area preservation, so WALDUN makes use of mixed carbide, which involves both Chromium and iron. This makes up the primary carbide with the formula M7C3, where M specifies the mixture of metal and Chromium in the compound.

  • Hardness

    A standard overlay alloy consists of a compound of chromium carbides in a matrix of a chromium iron-carbon alloy. The hardness of primary chromium carbides is proportionate of 1700HV correlate with. For instance, ordinary workshop steel files, with firmness of 600HV. In general, the hardness of these alloys can be calculated using a Rockwell hardness tester. Even though it neither measures the carbide or the matrix, it gives an agreeable general proof of the hardness of the alloy. An average value of being 54-60 HRC.

  • Microstructure

    In the extension of chemistry, the most significant characteristic of the alloy overlay is its microstructure. Hence, when checked out under a microscope, the carbides will take the form of white substance against a dark background, that that’s the matrix. A perfect microstructure, for more excellent abrasion resistance, must have a dense array of needle-like carbides that, in cross-segment, look as slender hexagons with a small hole in the middle.

    Moreover, whenever you notice an appearance of uneven shaped spots or avenues of white. Such as either ladder, fish-bone patterns, or central poles with rungs on any of the sides. This is a sure sign that the carbon content is beneath optimum for high abrasion resistance, but it has also improved impact-resistant properties.

What types of companies are buying welding wires?

Any company that has equipment for producing chromium carbide or tungsten carbide wear plates.

Are there different types of welding wires?

Yes, we have different types of welding wires. Below table is clear:

GRADECHEMICALHRCThickness to weld(mm)
WED-95C4.5~5  Mn0.5~1.5  Si0.5~1.5  Cr22~2556~602.8~10
WED-100C3.5~4  Mn0.5~1.5  Si0.5~1.5  Cr26~2858~632.8~10
WED-357C3.5~4  Mn0.1~2.5  Si0.15~2.5  Cr28~30  Mo0.3~0.756~602.8~20

How we supply wear plates?

WALDUN ADVANTAGES:

  1. Welding wire: We manufacture welding wire by our own selves, with strict rule on the alloy composition.
  2. R&D Team: We provide an R&D team on both equipment and hardfacing technology.
  3. 3. Customized welding wires: We also supply customized welding wiresin line with our customers’ demand.
  4. Delivery: We guarantee an on-time delivery accompanied by a flexible payment plan.
  5. Our company welcomes Fob, EXWORK, CIF and other trade terms.
  6. The packing is strictly in line with the customs requirements.

What else should I know before I order my welding wires?

You should know the what hardness of the plate is and what the intent is of the liner. The harder the plate that is used, the longer it will last in service, but there are trade-offs. For some parts, you will need a softer material that is intended to wear out before your primary surface.

Chromium Carbide Welding Wires Video

Ordering welding wires from WALDUN

In some cases, we can modify your welding wire chemical to incorporate these welding wires when not in the original wire design.

Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)