الأنابيب المكسوة

Clad Pipe - تراكب كربيد الكروم 

  • الأنابيب المكسوة - يتكون تراكب كربيد الكروم من أنابيب فولاذية Q235 وطبقة مقاومة للتآكل من كربيد الكروم ، والتي تمثل عادة 1 / 3-2 / 3 من إجمالي سمك الأنبوب.
  • بين طبقة مقاومة التآكل والمواد الأساسية هي اتحاد المعادن ، لن تسقط الطبقة المقاومة للتآكل ، يمكن أن تصمد أمام التأثير الكبير ؛
  • تتبنى معالجة وتشكيل أنبوب التآكل طريقتين لصفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للتآكل أو اللحام السطحي المباشر في الأنابيب غير الملحومة
  • طبقة مقاومة التآكل التي تشكلت عن طريق اللحام السطحي داخل الأنبوب لها نفس أداء اللوحة الفولاذية المقاومة للتآكل
  • طريقة تسطيح أنابيب اللحام المقاومة للتآكل هي وصلة ذات حواف واتصال ملحوم
  • يمكن معالجة الأنابيب المقاومة للاحتكاك المتراكمة في الكوع ، المحملة ، المخروط ، الأنابيب المربعة وهلم جرا
  • الحد الأدنى لنصف قطر CRIMP هو 20 ضعف سمك اللوحة.

خصائص الأنابيب المكسوة:

  1. خصائص مقاومة للارتداء: اعتماد معدات التحكم العددي ، والجدار الداخلي الأوتوماتيكي لتلحيم أسطح كربيد سبائك الكروم ، وأداء تآكل الحبوب المقاوم للتآكل ، واعتماد طريقة الانصهار المعدنية ، وطبقة مقاومة للتآكل ، والمواد الأساسية لتحقيق الروابط المعدنية ، وهي الرابطة الذرية. سمك طبقة مقاومة التآكل 1 ~ 20mm ، ومقاومة التآكل حوالي 3-5 مرات من الأنابيب الفولاذية العادية.
  2. خصائص مضادة للتأثير: الأنبوب الأساسي للأنبوب المقاوم للاهتراء المتصلب مصنوع من أنابيب فولاذية منخفضة الكربون مع مرونة جيدة ، والتي يتم ربطها معادن بطبقة مقاومة للتآكل ويمكن أن تمتص كمية كبيرة من الطاقة أثناء عملية التصادم ، مع مقاومة قوية للتأثير ومقاومة التشقق ، يمكن تطبيقها على الاهتزاز ، وتأثير ظروف العمل القوية.
  3. ميزات القطع: بسبب استخدام أنابيب القاعدة الناعمة ، يمكن أن تكون ملحومة بالبلازما وقوس الكربون وقطع قطع الحرارة الأخرى ، في شكل ، بحيث يصبح عمل اللحام الميداني موفرًا للوقت ومريحًا.
  4. خصائص الضغط: الاستخدام الخارجي للأنابيب الفولاذية عالية الجودة أو نظام الضغط الساخن للوحة الصلب ، بعد اللحام الجيد ، جعل الكوع في ضغط 10 كجم / سم 2 أعلاه ، لا توجد مشكلة ، لن يحدث بسبب التسرب المحلي ، وظاهرة تحويل المواد.

المقياس التقني:

  • قطر الأنبوب: أكبر من 100 مم
  • المواد الداخلية: كربيد الكروم
  • اتصال: شفة ، بعقب اللحام
  • سمك الطبقة الداخلية: أكثر من 3 مم
  • الصلابة الداخلية: HRC60
  • طول الجذر الواحد: غير محدود
  • الإجهاد الشديد: الفئة أ
  • مقاومة التآكل: جيد
  • التعبئة: حالة خشبية ، حزمة عارية
  • درجة حرارة العمل: -60 ° C ~ 800 ° C
  • قابل للإصلاح: قابل للإصلاح عن طريق اللحام
  • دورة التوريد: 10 أيام
  • الدفع: TT ، LC ، OA المتاحة
  • قابل للتخصيص: نعم
  • تصميم الرسم: متاح

التطبيقات:

  • صناعة المعادن والطاقة: نقل مسحوق الفحم ، الرماد ، الملاط ، ملاط الجبس وأنابيب معدنية أخرى.
  • التعدين: الأنبوب المستخدم في نقل غرامات خام - يمكن زيادة عمر الخدمة لهذا الأنبوب حوالي خمس مرات ، مقارنة بالأنابيب السابقة.
  • الفحم: يعد تحضير الفحم ونقل خطوط الأنابيب لمسافات طويلة وسائل نقل رطبة بشكل عام ، الأمر الذي يتطلب خط أنابيب مقاوم للتآكل ومقاوم للتآكل ، والذي يمكن استخدامه كخط أنابيب طويل العمر ، مع فوائد اقتصادية كبيرة.

كيف ننتج الأنابيب المكسوة؟

  • يتكون أنبوب التآكل بشكل أساسي من تقنية التقسية الصلبة ، وقد تم تصميم الجزء الميكانيكي من المعدات بشكل معقول ، ويعتمد الجزء الكهربائي على بيانات إدخال السطح الرئيسية ، والتي يمكن توصيلها بمعدات أخرى وآلة اللحام بحرية يمكن ضبط سرعة المشي في أي وقت وفقًا للحاجة ، يمكن ترتيب ممر اللحام تلقائيًا ، ويمكن إيداع سلك اللحام باستمرار ، وتغذية السلك أوتوماتيكية ، ويمكن ضبط سرعة التأرجح وعرض شعلة اللحام بنفسك ؛ في عملية اللحام ، يتم تتبع ارتفاع شعلة اللحام تلقائيًا بواسطة نظام البحث والتطوير المستقل لتحسين الكفاءة العامة.

النقل والتركيب

  • يمكن تركيب الأنابيب الصلبة المقاومة للبلى مباشرة عن طريق اللحام. نظرًا للمقاومة العالية لطبقة مقاومة التآكل ، فمن الملائم جدًا أن تطرق الأنابيب وتقطعها وتستبدلها وتثبتها حسب الرغبة عندما يحدث تحجيم وحجب محلي في دليل الأنابيب.

clad pipe

Clad Pipe – Chromium Carbide Overlay 

  • Clad pipe – chromium carbide overlay consists of Q235 steel pipe and chromium carbide wear-resistant layer, which generally accounts for 1/3-2/3 of the total thickness of the pipe.
  • Between the wear-resistant layer and the base material is the Metallurgy Union, the wear-resistant layer will not fall off, can withstand the big impact;
  • The processing and forming of wear pipe adopts two methods of rolling wear-resistant steel plate or directly surfacing welding in seamless pipe
  • The wear-resistant layer formed by surfacing welding inside the tube has the same performance as the wear-resistant steel plate
  • The method of surfacing welding wear-resistant pipe is flanged connection and welded connection
  • Build-up welding wear-resistant pipe can be processed into elbow, tee, cone, square pipe and so on
  • The minimum CRIMP radius is 20 times the thickness of the plate.

Clad Pipe Characteristics:

  1. WEAR-RESISTANT CHARACTERISTIC: adopt numerical control equipment, automatic inner wall surfacing welding chromium carbide alloy material, wear-resistant grain wear performance, adopt metallurgical fusion method, wear-resistant layer and base material realize metallurgical bond, namely atomic bond. The thickness of wear-resistant layer is 1 ~ 20mm, and the wear resistance is about 3-5 times of that of ordinary steel pipe.
  2. ANTI-IMPACT CHARACTERISTICS: The base pipe of the hardfacing wear-resistant pipe is made of low carbon steel pipe with good plasticity, which is metallurgically bonded to the wear-resistant layer and can absorb a large amount of energy during the process of being impacted, with strong impact resistance and crack resistance, it can be applied to vibration, impact of strong working conditions.
  3. Cutting features: due to the use of soft base pipe, can be plasma, carbon arc and other heat source cutting, can be welded into shape, so that the field welding work becomes time-saving and convenient.
  4. Pressure characteristics: external use of high-quality steel pipe or steel plate hot pressing system, after good welding, make elbow in 10Kg / CM2 pressure above, no problem, will not occur because of local leakage, and the phenomenon of material diversion.

Technical Parameter:

  • Pipe diameter: bigger than 100 mm
  • Inner Material: Chromium Carbide
  • Connection: Flange, Butt Weld
  • Inner layer thickness: Over 3mm
  • Inner hardness: HRC60
  • Length of single root: unlimited
  • Extreme stress: Class A
  • Corrosion resistance: good
  • PACKING: Wooden case, bare package
  • Working temperature:-60 °C ~ 800 °C
  • REPAIRABLE: repairable by welding
  • Supply Cycle: 10 days
  • Payment: TT, LC, OA available
  • CUSTOMIZABLE: Yes
  • DRAWING DESIGN: available

Applications:

  • Metallurgical and power industry: transport coal powder, Ash, slurry, gypsum slurry and other metal pipes.
  • Mining: The pipe used to transport ore fines,the service life of this pipe can be increased about five times, comparing to previous pipes.
  • Coal: Coal Preparation and long-distance pipeline transportation are generally wet transportation, which requires both wear-resistant and corrosion-resistant pipeline, which can be used as a long-life pipeline, with considerable economic benefits.

How we produce clad pipe?

  • The wear pipe is mainly made by hardfacing technology, the mechanical part of the equipment is designed reasonably, the electric part adopts the key surface input data, which can be connected with other equipment and welding machine freely The walking speed can be adjusted at any time according to the need, the welding pass can be arranged automatically, the welding wire can be deposited continuously, the wire feeding is automatic, the swing speed and width of the welding torch can be set by yourself; In the welding process, the height of welding torch is automatically tracked by independent research and Development System to improve the overall efficiency.

Transport and installation

  • Hardfacing wear-resisting pipe can be installed directly by welding. Because of the high resistance of the wear-resisting layer, it is very convenient to knock, cut, replace, repair and install the pipe at will when local scaling and blocking occurs in the pipe guide.